Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 67774
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 08-Oct-2018 | Last update: 08-Oct-2018
32 year old, Kshatriya Groom, Lecturer/Asst Professor
32 years old Hindu lecturer is looking for Hindu girl.
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
Im an academician. And also a budding entrepreneur, and strive hard to achieve my goals. Believe in simple living and I belong to a joint joint family. I'm want my life partner as a simple one.
His Personal Details
Surname: Sudhasis    
Age: 32 Height: 5' 5"
Build: Average Weight: -- Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Preferable
Raasi: Mithuna (Gemini) Gotra: Sukla
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: Master's Degree [M.Sc Computational Finance]
Fields of Education: Science
Profession: Lecturer/Asst Professor
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Bhubaneswar district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Father was a govt servant, my loving and liberal mom is a house wife. My elder brother is an engineer and married. My eldest brother is business man. And my only lovely sister is a Senior Research Fellow.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
I travel a lot and strongly desire to explore new places, teach passionately, and Entrepreneurship
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 24 to 28 Preferred Height: 5' 2" to 5' 5"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Chasa, Khandayat
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. & Lower, Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Masters Deg. or Equiv., Medical Deg. (MBBS etc.), Medical Deg. - Other, Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc, M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: Agriculturist, Airline Pilot/Crew, Defence Officer, Defence Staff, Artists/Painters, Business Owner, Govt. Employee, Govt. Officer, Acct./Admin Exec, Clerical Staff, Comp. and S/W Prof., H/W / S/W Tech. Personnel, Pvt. Organization Employee, Doctor (MBBS), Doctor (Other), Engineer, Entertainment/Hospitality Prof.
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)