Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 67624
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 14-Dec-2018 | Last update: 23-Oct-2018
33 year old, Karan/karana Groom, Administrative Officer
Retd.Govt.Officer wants eligible bride, 27-30 years of age for his son working as Administrative Officer in Oriental Insurance Co.
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
Handsome, tall with average health..Working as Administrative Officer in Oriental Insurance Karnataka. He is interested for a, tall, slim, beautiful bride having Post Graduate Degree.Non-working/ working..
His Personal Details
Surname: Das    
Age: 33 Height: 5' 10"
Build: Average Weight: 58 Kgs
Complexion: Very Fair Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Karan/karana
Sub Caste: KARANA Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Vrishabha (Taurus) Gotra: Kashyap
Nakshatra: Rohini Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: MBA
Fields of Education: Science
Profession: Administrative Executive [Administrative Officer]
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 7,20,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Cuttack district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Karnataka Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Father retired State Govt. Officer. Mother is house wife. Elder brother(married) is Branch Manager, Axis Bank.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Seeing T.V.News , Newspaper Reading , visiting of Historical Places and Natural Scenarios..
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 27 to 30 Preferred Height: 5' 3" to 5' 5"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Karan/karana
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: No Mangalik
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Masters Deg. or Equiv., Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc, M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: Govt. Officer, Acct./Admin Exec, Lect./Professor, Mgmt/Mktg/Fin. Exec
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)