Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 67609
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 12-Oct-2018 | Last update: 12-Oct-2018
30 year old, Karan/karana Groom, Sr.Software Engg in UST Global
View Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
His Personal Details
Surname: Choudhury    
Age: 30 Height: 5' 8"
Build: Average Weight: -- Kgs
Complexion: Medium Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Karan/karana
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Strict
Raasi: Mesha (Aries) Gotra: Kaunanasya
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech [B.Tech in Comp Sci]
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Software Professional [Sr.Software Engg in UST Global]
Yearly Income: more than - 10 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 12,00,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Jagatshinghpur district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Bangalore Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
I am his father is a Govt Advocate serving at Bhubaneswar. Mother is a Govt High school teacher. Two elder sisters are married & well settled. Candidate is the only son.
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 25 to 29 Preferred Height: 5' 2" to 5' 5"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Karan/karana
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)