Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 67495
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 10-Jun-2018 | Last update: 10-Jun-2018
31 year old, Brahmin Groom, Business Analyst
Wanted- fair or very fair, decent, sober bride with service in IT sector.
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
Sober, clean saavy, impressing personality with flair for going deep into any given subject.
His Personal Details
Surname: kar    
Age: 31 Height: 5' 7"
Build: Athletic Weight: 68 Kgs
Complexion: Very Fair Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: SASANI Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Meena (Pisces) Gotra: koundanya
Nakshatra: uttarabhadra Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: A Must
Education and Profession
Education: MBA
Fields of Education: Management
Profession: Consultant [Business Analyst]
Yearly Income: more than - 10 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 39,00,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Dhenkanal district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: European Country Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Father, retired. Mother, home maker. One younger brother, serving in bengaluru.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
visiting new places
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 25 to 29 Preferred Height: 5' 2" to 5' 6"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc
Preferred Income Ranges: between 2 lacs - 5 lacs, between 5 lacs - 8 lacs, between 8 lacs - 10 lacs, more than - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: Comp. and S/W Prof., H/W / S/W Tech. Personnel, Mgmt/Mktg/Fin. Exec
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: Angul, Balasore, Bhadrak, Bhubaneswar, Boudh, Cuttack, Dhenkanal, Ganjam, Jagatshinghpur, Jajpur, Kendrapada, Keonjhar, Khurdha, Nayagarh, Phulbani, Puri, Rayagada, Rourkela
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)