Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 67441
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 20-May-2018 | Last update: 21-May-2018
27 year old, Teli Groom, Doctor
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
His Personal Details
Surname: Das    
Age: 27 Height: 5' 11"
Build: Slim Weight: 69 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Teli
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Caste NO BAR
Raasi: Vrishabha (Taurus) Gotra: --
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik Do not know
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: MD/MS [MD O&G]
Fields of Education: Medical Allopathic
Profession: Doctor
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Angul district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 22 to 25 Preferred Height: 5' 3" to 5' 7"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste:
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: --
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)