Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 67077
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 18-Nov-2018 | Last update: 18-Nov-2018
32 year old, Kshatriya Groom, Electrical Engineer
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
My son has completed B.Tech (Electrical). Now he is working as Asst Manager (SDO) at Talcher, Govt. of Odisha.
His Personal Details
Surname: Priyadarshan Pal    
Age: 32 Height: 5' 7"
Build: Average Weight: 60 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Makar (Capricorn) Gotra: Khadgesha
Nakshatra: 21/10 Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech [B.Tech in Electrical]
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Engineer [Electrical Engineer]
Yearly Income: between 2 lacs - 5 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 4,20,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Jagatshinghpur district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Father is State Govt. Employee. Mother is house wife. Two sons, eldest son is married and well settled, candidate is our youngest son.
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 25 to 30 Preferred Height: 5' 2" to 5' 5"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Karan/karana, Khandayat, Kshatriya
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Masters Deg. or Equiv., Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc, M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)