Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 66518
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Brother/Sister
Last Login: 23-Mar-2019 | Last update: 20-May-2018
30 year old, Brahmin-danua Groom, Electrical Engineer
Looking for a beautiful and smart brahmin girl for my younger brother.
View Album View Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
A electrical engineer currently working for Siemens and deployed in Reliance Petro Chemicals plant at Mumbai. He has 5 years of total experience. Earlier he was working in Concast steel and power Jharsuguda odisha. He has completed B.Tech from TITE Bhubaneswar in 2011. He is a cool guy, love to enjoy the life upto fullest. Very responsible guy on the job and could able to manage work life balance easily.
His Personal Details
Surname: Mishra    
Age: 30 Height: 5' 11"
Build: Average Weight: 75 Kgs
Complexion: Very Fair Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin-danua
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Karkata (Cancer) Gotra: Kauchhashya
Nakshatra: Pushya Mangalik Yes
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Engineer [Electrical Engineer]
Yearly Income: between 2 lacs - 5 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 4,10,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Nayagarh district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Mumbai Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Family is of Five members (Father, mother, elder sister and elder brother). Father is a retired central govt. employee (Coal India), Mother is a home maker. Elder sister is married and she is a teacher working in a English medium school patnagarh bolangir. Elder brother is also married and he is a software engineer, working in Bangalore.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Like to play cricket, watching movie and listening music
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 22 to 27 Preferred Height: 5' 3" to 5' 8"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. & Lower, Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Masters Deg. or Equiv., Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc, M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)