Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 59662
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 21-Sep-2014 | Last update: 15-Sep-2014
27 year old, Brahmin Groom, Telecom Engineer
Brahmin Male, 27, Delhi, Engineer, Native of Balasore
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
He believes in simple living. He loves to travel and love adventures. He wants to collect pleasant experiences in life.Professionally he is a telecom engineer working for Ericsson.Last year he was working in Europe and now based in Delhi. Parents are both retired now.Father worked as a manager in Food corporation of India and mother was a principal in high school.
His Personal Details
Surname: Dwibedi    
Age: 27 Height: 6' 3"
Build: Athletic Weight: -- Kgs
Complexion: Medium Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Preferable
Raasi: Mesha (Aries) Gotra: Parashara
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Not necessary
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech [B.TECH in ECE]
Fields of Education: Science
Profession: Engineer [Telecom Engineer]
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Balasore district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: New Delhi Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Father worked as a manager in Food corporation of India and mother was a principal in high school. Sister is married
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Travelling, music and Sports
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 22 to 26 Preferred Height: 5' 5" to 5' 11"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: --
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)