Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 59502
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 02-Sep-2014 | Last update: 28-Aug-2014
30 year old, Teli Groom, Project Lead
View Album View Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
My son is pretty down to earth, fun-loving, witty and open-minded person. He is working as a Project Leader in an IT company and is currently posted in the USA since the last 2.5 years.
His Personal Details
Surname: Sahoo    
Age: 30 Height: 5' 6"
Build: Average Weight: 74 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Teli
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Preferable
Raasi: -- Gotra: Bharadwaj
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik Yes
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech [Bachelor of Engineering]
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Software Professional [Project Lead]
Yearly Income: more than - 10 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Dhenkanal district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: USA Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Ours is a nuclear family. Father is currently working as Manager in a PSU. Mother is a house maker. Younger sister is married and settled in Connecticut, USA.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Cooking, Baking, Sports
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 22 to 29 Preferred Height: 5' 0" to 5' 6"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Teli, Vaishya/baishya
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: --
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)