Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 55075
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 14-Nov-2018 | Last update: 14-Nov-2018
34 year old, Brahmin Groom, Sr Manager
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
Down to earth.Simple but responsible. Always puts his Family first.
His Personal Details
Surname: Mishra    
Age: 34 Height: 5' 7"
Build: Average Weight: 70 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Karkata (Cancer) Gotra: kauchasa
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik Do not know
Horoscope Match: A Must
Education and Profession
Education: MBA, BE/B.Tech [B-Tech, MBA]
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Engineer [Sr Manager]
Yearly Income: between 2 lacs - 5 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Bhubaneswar district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Music, Movies
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 28 to 32 Preferred Height: 5' 2" to 5' 7"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Law Degrees (LLB, LLM etc), Masters Deg. or Equiv., Medical Deg. (MBBS etc.), Medical Deg. - Other, Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)