Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 518374
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 19-May-2019 | Last update: 17-Dec-2018
27 year old, Gopal Bride, Non Working
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
About Her
She has completed Bachelor Degree, currently not working. come from a middle class nuclear family, background with orthodox value, very simple, understanding, hard working, lovely hood, sincere & punctual in her day to day life.
Her Personal Details
Surname: BEHERA    
Age: 27 Height: 5' 0"
Build: Average Weight: 60 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Gopal
Sub Caste: GOUD Caste Match: Preferable
Raasi: -- Gotra: Bodhaisya
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik Do not know
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech [ETC]
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Non Working
Yearly Income: Not Applicable   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: -- Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Her father a Class 1 Retd. Govt. Employee, Mother working as a Teacher in Govt. of Odisha, Elder Sisiter an Ayush Doctor.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Gardening, watching TV Specially features times.
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 29 to 33 Preferred Height: 5' 4" to 5' 9"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Gauda, Gopal
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Medical Deg. (MBBS etc.), Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc, M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)