Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 518347
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 05-Nov-2018 | Last update: 06-Oct-2018
33 year old, Khandayat Bride, TGT Hindi
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
About Her
My daughter is M.A in Hindi literature, B.ed, PGDCA, diploma in Fashion designing. She is very polite and caring. Presently working as a hindi TGT
Her Personal Details
Surname: Palai    
Age: 33 Height: 5' 4"
Build: Average Weight: 65 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Khandayat
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Preferable
Raasi: Makar (Capricorn) Gotra: --
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: Master's Degree [MA in Hindi literature, B.ed]
Fields of Education: Arts
Profession: Teacher [TGT Hindi]
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 6,00,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Khurdha district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
My family consists of 6 members.Myself a diploma engineer mechanical, retired from a reputed auto Industry. My wife is a perfect homemaker.My eldest daughter is an MCA & working in Odisha Adarsh Vidyalaya Model school as TGT Computer Science, is married. Son-in-law is Territory manager in APAR oil lubricants. Middle daughter has done MA, B.Ed in Hindi literature and serving as TGT Hindi faculty, Son has done BE in Electronics and communication, employed in govt.Job, Youngest daughter is MSc in Chemistry and serving as office asst. in Odisha gramya bank.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Cooking and home decoration
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 34 to 37 Preferred Height: 5' 8" to 6' 0"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Khandayat
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Masters Deg. or Equiv., Medical Deg. (MBBS etc.), Medical Deg. - Other, Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc, M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: between 8 lacs - 10 lacs, more than - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: Govt. Employee, Govt. Officer, Acct./Admin Exec, Clerical Staff, Comp. and S/W Prof., H/W / S/W Tech. Personnel, Doctor (MBBS), Doctor (Other), Engineer, IAS & Allied, Mgmt/Mktg/Fin. Exec
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)