Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 513943
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Brother/Sister
Last Login: 15-Oct-2014 | Last update: 15-Oct-2014
25 year old, Brahmin Bride, Non Working
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
Her Personal Details
Surname: Mohapatra    
Age: 25 Height: 5' 5"
Build: Slim Weight: -- Kgs
Complexion: Medium Blood Group: --
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Mithuna (Gemini) Gotra: Paunastya
Nakshatra: 7/3 Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: A Must
Education and Profession
Education: Master's Degree [PG in Pol Sci.]
Fields of Education: Arts
Profession: Non Working
Yearly Income: Not Applicable   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Khurdha district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: -- Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 28 to 35 Preferred Height: 5' 8" and above
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Masters Deg. or Equiv., Engg/Computer Deg., M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs, between 8 lacs - 10 lacs, more than - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: Defence Officer, Defence Staff, Govt. Officer, Engineer, IAS & Allied
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)