Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 513934
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 24-Dec-2014 | Last update: 19-Aug-2015
27 year old, Brahmin-danua Bride, Ph.D in Vety Microbiology
Searching for a groom with good family values, mature, broadminded, good sense of humour, sincere
View Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
About Her
Good student, gold medalist, all rounder, simple, down to earth, hardworking, ambitious, would like to be in education or research field of proffesion in future.
Her Personal Details
Surname: Pany    
Age: 27 Height: 5' 2"
Build: Average Weight: 50 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin-danua
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Mithuna (Gemini) Gotra: Kashyapa
Nakshatra: Audra Mangalik Yes
Horoscope Match: A Must
Education and Profession
Education: Doctorate [B.V.Sc, M.V.Sc, pursuing Ph.]
Fields of Education: Veternary
Profession: Student [Ph.D in Vety Microbiology]
Yearly Income: Not Applicable   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Dhenkanal district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: -- Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Our family consists of 4 members. I work in Ispat General Hospital under RSP as a Executive. My wife is a school teacher in St.Paul's Rourkela.My son is a Electronics & Instrumentation engineer from ITER working in JP Morgan's Mumbai and youngest is daughter who has competed B.V.Sc and M.V.Sc in Veterinary Microbiology from C.V.Sc & A.H, O.U.A.T, currently pursuing Ph.D in the same in GADVASU Ludhiana.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Reading, Singing, Dancing.Participated in many competitions in singing, dancing, extempore& writing
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 28 to 34 Preferred Height: 5' 4" and above
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: --
Preferred Income Ranges: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs, between 8 lacs - 10 lacs, more than - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: Govt. Officer, Comp. and S/W Prof., Doctor (MBBS), Engineer, IAS & Allied, Lect./Professor, Mgmt/Mktg/Fin. Exec
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)