Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 513815
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 17-Nov-2014 | Last update: 15-Sep-2014
24 year old, Brahmin Bride, Software Engineer
Completed +2 from CBSE and B. Tech from BPUT, Bhubaneswar and joined as Software Engineer immediately after final Exam in 2012.
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
About Her
Very soft spoken and cultured person. Presently she is working as Software Engineer and would like to continue her service after marriage. She is working at Chennai.
Her Personal Details
Surname: Panda    
Age: 24 Height: 5' 6"
Build: Average Weight: 58 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: A+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Dhanu (Sagittarius) Gotra: Kashyap
Nakshatra: 19/9 Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: A Must
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech [BE/B. Tech]
Fields of Education: Science
Profession: Software Professional [Software Engineer]
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 6,00,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Jajpur district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Chennai Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Father is retired from Army and presently working in AIIMS, Bhubaneswar as Private Secretary in Administration. Motherr is House Wife.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
listening music
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 27 to 30 Preferred Height: 5' 8" to 6' 1"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: No Mangalik
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Engg/Computer Deg.
Preferred Income Ranges: between 8 lacs - 10 lacs, more than - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: Comp. and S/W Prof.
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)