Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 67345
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 11-May-2018 | Last update: 16-Apr-2018
29 year old, Karan/karana Groom, Financial Services consultant
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
His Personal Details
Surname: Patra    
Age: 29 Height: 5' 6"
Build: Average Weight: 74 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Karan/karana
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Preferable
Raasi: Dhanu (Sagittarius) Gotra: Kashyapa
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Not necessary
Education and Profession
Education: Bachelor's Degree [B-Com]
Fields of Education: Commerce
Profession: Finance Executive [Financial Services consultant]
Yearly Income: between 2 lacs - 5 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Family/Current Residence: Karnataka
Work Place: Bangalore Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 24 to 28 Preferred Height: 4' 10" to 5' 4"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Karan/karana, Khandayat, Kshatriya
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. or Higher
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)