Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 67232
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 16-Mar-2018 | Last update: 16-Mar-2018
28 year old, Brahmin-danua Groom, Marketing Professional/Exec
Warm and loving person
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
Siddharth is friendly, simple person, loves to travel.He is helpful.
His Personal Details
Surname: Misra    
Age: 28 Height: 5' 11"
Build: Average Weight: -- Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin-danua
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Mithuna (Gemini) Gotra: Kauchasya
Nakshatra: Mrigasira Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: MBA
Fields of Education: Management
Profession: Marketing Professional/Exec
Yearly Income: between 8 lacs - 10 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Pune Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Sidharth is the only child in the family. Father was working at the top management position in a well-known reputed Indian business group. Mother is house wife. Sidharth comes from a nuclear upper middle class family.
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 20 to 26 Preferred Height: 5' 2" to 5' 8"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: No Mangalik
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: --
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)