Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 66865
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 25-Nov-2018 | Last update: 22-Nov-2017
29 year old, Brahmin Groom, Software Professional
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
His Personal Details
Surname: KAR    
Age: 29 Height: 5' 6"
Build: Average Weight: -- Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: --
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Tula (Libra) Gotra: KRUSHNATRAYA
Nakshatra: SWATI Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech
Fields of Education: Science
Profession: Software Professional
Yearly Income: more than - 10 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: European Country Mother Tongue: Oriya
Uniqueness and Hobbies
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 21 to 28 Preferred Height: 5' 1" and above
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Masters Deg. or Equiv., Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc, M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)