Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 66778
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 25-Feb-2018 | Last update: 03-Dec-2017
27 year old, Karan/karana Groom, Manager in a Finance Company
Seeking a decent Karan bride for their 27 year old son working in Bangalore
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
He has completed from IIT Kharagpur & MBA from IIM Bangalore. Currently working as a Manager in a top Finance Company at Bangalore. We are searching a slim, fair & tall bride preferably working in Bangalore for our son.
His Personal Details
Surname: Patnaik    
Age: 27 Height: 5' 9"
Build: Athletic Weight: -- Kgs
Complexion: Medium Blood Group: --
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Karan/karana
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Karkata (Cancer) Gotra: Nagasya
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik Do not know
Horoscope Match: A Must
Education and Profession
Education: MBA, BE/B.Tech [IIM Bangalore, IIT Kharagpur]
Fields of Education: Finance
Profession: Management Professional [Manager in a Finance Company]
Yearly Income: more than - 10 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 18,00,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Bangalore Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Father is a SBI Officer. Mother is an Ex-High School teacher. He has one younger sister.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Avid Badminton player
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 23 to 26 Preferred Height: 5' 3" to 5' 6"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Karan/karana
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Masters Deg. or Equiv., Medical Deg. (MBBS etc.), Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc, M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)