OriyaMatrimonials.com is now OdiaMatch.com

Dear Member/Visitor,

For the past 10 years we have served you as oriyamatrimonials.com. We are fortunate to have brought together countless Odia couples. From 1st Nov. 2014, we are changing our name to odiamatch.com.

Everything else remains the same. Your account, your profile, your membership will work exactly the same way at odiamatch.com. Existing members will login using the same userid and password at odiamatch.com

We will continue to provide you the same low-cost, high quality service.

To Login or Register FREE

Go to OdiaMatch.com
OriyaMatrimonials Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 59612
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Self
Last Login: 10-Sep-2014 | Last update: 10-Sep-2014
27 year old, Khandayat Groom, Software Professional
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
I am honest. I hate to tell lie and i hate liars. I am from a middle class family. My aim is achieve to my dreams . i always try to do some thing by which i ll be appreciated. I dont try to do things in right way, i use to try that i will not do in wrong way . According to many I am out of box thinker . Lastly i am not fake .. and cant be ... Want a beautiful girl with a beautiful heart.
His Personal Details
Surname: Biswal    
Age: 27 Height: 5' 6"
Build: Athletic Weight: 65 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Khandayat
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Caste NO BAR
Raasi: Mithuna (Gemini) Gotra: --
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech
Fields of Education: Science
Profession: Software Professional
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Bangalore Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
My father is working in court. My mother is a house wife. My brother is doing engineering.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Lots of are there
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 20 to 27 Preferred Height: 5' 1" to 5' 6"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste:
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: --
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Bengali, Hindi
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)