OriyaMatrimonials.com is now OdiaMatch.com

Dear Member/Visitor,

For the past 10 years we have served you as oriyamatrimonials.com. We are fortunate to have brought together countless Odia couples. From 1st Nov. 2014, we are changing our name to odiamatch.com.

Everything else remains the same. Your account, your profile, your membership will work exactly the same way at odiamatch.com. Existing members will login using the same userid and password at odiamatch.com

We will continue to provide you the same low-cost, high quality service.

To Login or Register FREE

Go to OdiaMatch.com
OriyaMatrimonials Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 59606
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Brother/Sister
Last Login: 25-Sep-2014 | Last update: 25-Sep-2014
31 year old, Khandayat Groom, Computer Professional
A computer professional seeks eligible bride
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
friendly attitude with sense of responsibility.deals with situation calmly , dedication and perseverance with what ever he is doing.
His Personal Details
Surname: Mohanty    
Age: 31 Height: 5' 8"
Build: Slim Weight: 75 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: A+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Khandayat
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Kumbha (Aquarius) Gotra: nagashya
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: Master's Degree [Multimedia, A-level]
Fields of Education: Arts
Profession: Computer Professional
Yearly Income: between 1 lac - 2 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
father is a retd.Inspector of police.Mother is a homemaker.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
listening to music, collecting softwares
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 22 to 27 Preferred Height: 5' 4" and above
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Khandayat
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. or Higher
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)