Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 518286
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 27-Nov-2018 | Last update: 22-Aug-2018
26 year old, Brahmin Bride, Marketing Professional/Exec
View Album View Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
About Her
My daughter is a Extrovert in nature , very mixing.
Her Personal Details
Surname: Panda    
Age: 26 Height: 5' 3"
Build: Average Weight: 60 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: A+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: BAIDIK Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Dhanu (Sagittarius) Gotra: Koundanasya
Nakshatra: Mula Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: A Must
Education and Profession
Education: MBA [Human Resource]
Fields of Education: Management
Profession: Marketing Professional/Exec
Yearly Income: between 2 lacs - 5 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Kolkata Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
I am a Govt Servant. Her mother is a home maker. My Daughter is the elder one . My Son is the younger one and he is continuing his B.Tech in Computer Science .
Uniqueness and Hobbies
She likes visiting different places n to meet new people.
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 27 to 32 Preferred Height: 5' 5" to 5' 10"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: --
Preferred Income Ranges: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs, between 8 lacs - 10 lacs, more than - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)