Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 518135
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 09-Apr-2018 | Last update: 09-Apr-2018
26 year old, Brahmin Bride, Software Professional
Seeking brahmin groom for our daugther, a 26 year old software professional at Bangalore.
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
About Her
She is dynamic in thought, modern in outlook, sincere in relationship, suave in approach. She likes simplicity of innocence and certainly dislikes complexity of arrogance.
Her Personal Details
Surname: Dhar    
Age: 26 Height: 5' 6"
Build: Slim Weight: 57 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Strict
Raasi: Tula (Libra) Gotra: Bharadwaj
Nakshatra: Vishaka Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Software Professional
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 7,50,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Bangalore Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
We are natives of SAMBALPUR. Ours is a family of three, our daughter being the only child. We are moderately conservative with regards to social norms and disciplines. Would not be interested in profiles of drinkers socially or otherwise.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Internet, movies, music, travelling etc.
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 27 to 30 Preferred Height: 5' 8" to 6' 2"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Engg/Computer Deg.
Preferred Income Ranges: between 8 lacs - 10 lacs, more than - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: Comp. and S/W Prof., Engineer
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)