Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 518123
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Brother/Sister
Last Login: 25-Apr-2018 | Last update: 30-Mar-2018
33 year old, Khandayat Bride, TGT(Hindi) in Odisha Adarsha V
33 years old, khandayat, Govt. teacher seeks eligible groom of khandayat caste.
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
About Her
This profile is created for my sister.She is a very nice, simple and outgoing person. She likes honesty and simplicity. She is a soft hearted and a family oriented person. She is very caring, respects her elders, down to earth personality.
Her Personal Details
Surname: Palai    
Age: 33 Height: 5' 4"
Build: Average Weight: 65 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: --
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Khandayat
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Makar (Capricorn) Gotra: Nagasya
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: Master's Degree [MA(Hindi) B.ed, diploma in fas]
Fields of Education: Arts
Profession: Teacher [TGT(Hindi) in Odisha Adarsha V]
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Khurda with liberal values. Father is retired from an Indo Germn based Automobile Company, mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters and 1 brother.Elder sister is married and has done MCA and working as a Govt.teacher.Brother in law is an area sales manager in a well reputed company . Brother has done B.E(Electronics and Communication) and is in Govt. job .Younger sister is working in Odisha Gramya Bank.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Sketching Dancing
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 34 to 36 Preferred Height: 5' 6" to 6' 0"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Khandayat
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: No Mangalik
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Masters Deg. or Equiv., Medical Deg. (MBBS etc.), Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc, M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs, between 8 lacs - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: Business Owner, Govt. Employee, Govt. Officer, Acct./Admin Exec, Comp. and S/W Prof., Pvt. Organization Employee, Doctor (MBBS), Doctor (Other), Engineer, IAS & Allied, Mgmt/Mktg/Fin. Exec
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)