Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 518006
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 27-Jun-2018 | Last update: 14-Feb-2018
27 year old, Brahmin Bride, Enviromental Engineer
Seeking a groom of same caste of age between 28 to 31 and working in Hyderabad
View Album View Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
Her Personal Details
Surname: Dash    
Age: 27 Height: 5' 5"
Build: Average Weight: 58 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: BRANMIN Caste Match: Strict
Raasi: Simha (Leo) Gotra: kaunanyas
Nakshatra: Purbafalguni Mangalik Do not know
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: ME/M.Tech [M.Tech (Enviroment Sc & Tech.)]
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Engineer [Enviromental Engineer]
Yearly Income: between 2 lacs - 5 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 3,60,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Hyderabad Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Father is a retired engineer from Steel plant . Mother is a house wife . Brother is a Software Engineer .
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Cooking , Singing & Dancing
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 28 to 31 Preferred Height: 5' 7" to 6' 0"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Engg/Computer Deg.
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)